Tainan Map

Here is the map of Tainan City and Tainan County, including An Nan, Ren De, Yong Kang, North District, South District, East District, West District, and Gueiren. Zoom around and Check it out.

View Larger Map

Map of Taipei City and Taipei County, TaiwanMap of Taichung City and Taichung County, TaiwanMap of Kaohsiung City and Kaohsiung County, Taiwan

5 Responses to “ Tainan Map ”

  1. Does anyone have any pictures of Tainan A.B. or The Maagambo club in the 50s? I was stationed there in 1958, 1959 as a radio operator. if you do please contact me at raynlaport@aol.com

  2. Ray,

    I was in Tainan from 1964 through 1967. My wife and I are going to Tainan and Taipei on August 15, 2010 thru August 29, 2010. I am going to concentrate on gettign some pics of these areas as they are today. I may have some old photos from the mid-1960’s. I also am having a bunch of my Dad’s 8mm movies tranferred to CDs. I think these have some footage of the the old TRC area with the O’ CLub and NCO Club, etc.

  3. Sweet. I’d be honored if you could send them to me to put in a post here.

  4. Well? Any pictures?

  5. Hi there 🙂

    I like to take photos in Tainan City this season. Is there any place you can recommend for this season? just near the train station:)

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>